Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I already have highly recommended your funeral home to others because you were so wonderful to work with and Shannon was awesome. She was very professional and explaned services but was not pushy. I was very satisified with everything especially having the room for my family to have snacks and beverages.
~ Sandra   H. - 12/30/2019

Newcomer did an outstanding job with continued communication throughout the process. We appreciated the caring and compassion shown to our family. I also appreciated the professional attitude of Robyn politely handling some "not so happy" family members. 
~ Brenda   B. - 12/19/2019

Robyn was so kind, very personable and does a good job. We had a lot of compliments on the service.
~ Clyde   P. - 12/10/2019

Funeral Director Joe is great! Amazing to work with.
~ Sheri   M. - 12/2/2019

Extremely satisfied. The funeral director who took care of us covered everything and made sure we had everything we needed. Thank you for making sure my husband was well taken care of and thank you for taking care of all of our needs.
~ Colleen   N. - 11/14/2019

Very satisfied with all services that we needed performed at your facility. Chuck Crofford and Joe Corradi were both excellent to work with.
~ Anthony   Z. - 11/3/2019

I was very pleased with the quality of service that I received for my daughter. All the staff was so very nice. Melissa Kemp was very sensitive to my needs, respectful, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would definitely refer others to your funeral home. The makeup person did a terrific job and I loved the video too. Thank you all.
~ Tammy   T. - 10/30/2019

Everything was great! We loved Melissa. She was very kind, very helpful and was fantastic!
~ John   A. - 10/25/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.