Funeral home reviews Akron

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everything went well and everyone I dealt with was very professional. Charles was very helpful.
~ Anton   J. - 9/16/2020

The staff is very friendly. They all did an fantastic job during a very tough time for our family. Joe had patience and was very helpful. He went the extra mile. Robyn was very understanding and helpful.
~ Christine   C. - 9/11/2020

All of the staff were knowledgeable, compassionate, professional yet personable and sensitive to my needs  
~ Mary   P. - 9/6/2020

Our funeral director did an exceptional job. He was polite, extremely well-informed and compassionate. 
~ Gary   P. - 9/3/2020

Charles was very helpful in this process. Thank you for your kindness and assistance at this difficult time.
~ Stacy   M. - 8/26/2020

We were 100% satisfied with your funeral home. The flowers we selected were absolutely gorgeous. Charles made sure we took some home (from the cemetery). They lasted almost 2 weeks. He was compassionate and paid attention to details of our needs. He was wonderful. Above and beyond impressed. The memory video was just amazing. Thank you.

~ Diane   R. - 8/22/2020

Shannon Burt was very professional and polite and went above and beyond to take the greatest care and answered all of my questions. Very interested in my needs and how I wanted everything! 
~ Jeanne   K. - 8/20/2020

There was a mix-up by the family about the printing with the newspaper. The staff all came together and help us correct the mistake. Was so impressed by manager's involvement taking care of things when our director Melissa was absent and there was a funeral going on at the same time.  
~ Christine   D. - 8/16/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.