Funeral home reviews Akron

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Melissa was compassionate and caring. Mark helped with our insurance policy. Chuck knew our family and assisted in letting me view our mom days before her showing, wanted to make sure I was okay. Very satisfied.
~ Karen   B. - 12/29/2021

Joe and Stewart were helpful. Joe was very patient with me as I changed my mind on some things and asked questions. I was very satisfied. They assisted me but were never trying to push any products or services. They helped me to honor my husband as I wanted.
~ Sally   F. - 12/22/2021

Alicia was the director we work with. Always helpful, watched over the family and always returned calls. We made several trips back for various reasons. Each time we were treated kindly. We had many comments of what a lovely service it was. Love the photos on disk!! My precious husband looked wonderful, we couldn't have been happier.
~ Kay   P. - 12/15/2021

We were so pleased with Robyn every detail was perfect! The person who cosmetically prepared our father did an outstanding job!
~ John   G. - 12/13/2021

Nothing needed improvement. I felt the weight of the situation was taken off me and handled perfectly by Newcomers. Andrea made the ceremony so meaningful. She made sure we knew logistics prior to arrival. Robyn was very empathetic and never made us feel rushed or pressured.
~ Joanne   S. - 12/10/2021

Very nice service. Everyone was very professional and caring. Thank you.
~ Madison   D. - 12/5/2021

Very satisfied. Joe was a nice guy, easy to converse with. He made us feel comfortable.
~ John   F. - 12/2/2021

Awesome. Always answered the phone and was helpful. Took time to explain everything. They were not pushy and didn't rush us. Melissa was very professional, informative and patient.
~ Bonnie   R. - 11/26/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.