Funeral home reviews Akron

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Thanks for assisting me during this difficult time.
~ Nancy   H. - 5/30/2021

Every aspect was perfect. I would use your services again.
~ Elaine   B. - 5/20/2021

Thank you so much for being so professional during my Mom's funeral. You made letting Mom go so much smoother. After all the funeral is the last thing we could do for Mom. The receptionist was so kind. When a little boy brought my Mom a hand full of Tulips, she quickly found him a vase.

~ Jackquland   H. - 5/17/2021

Our family was amazed at how well things were handled, how wonderful my husband looked, and your overall care and consideration. At the very worst time of my life, your professionalism, kindness, knowledge, sincerity, and so much more made the entire process go so smoothly and beautifully and removed so much off of my shoulders. Thank you, Stewart!

~ Karen   B. - 5/11/2021

Excellent staff and service! The gentleman that did the video was excellent. It was so beautiful!!!

~ William   H. - 5/8/2021

Everything went beautifully!! no improvement needed. Stewart made the experience a little easier. Exceptional person; caring, attentive and 5-star service. Thank you for giving my momma beautiful end to a beautiful life.

~ Carla   C. - 5/6/2021

I was very satisfied with all the services. Melissa was very helpful.

~ David   C. - 5/5/2021

Charles was great with everything. You all were great. Very satisfied.
~ Jerry   C. - 5/2/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.