Funeral home reviews Akron

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Joseph Corradi was very professional and understood our need to deal with this with some humor.  My family was completely satisfied with your services.  Mr. Corradi could not have done any more for us and even gave us suggestions to help us when we have our memorial service.  Everyone was very professional, concerned, and respectful.
~ Becky   J. - 10/29/2018

The staff did a wonderful job on my wife, she was so pretty.  Everything we asked them to do was done in such a nice, sweet and caring way.  Thank You!!!
~ Roy   G. - 10/24/2018

Charles made the best out of a sad time in our lives.  I am seriously considering to do pre-arrangements for other family members that I am responsible for.  I don't want anyone else to take care of my family.
~ Karryll   H. - 10/2/2018

Everything was beautiful.  I couldn't have asked for a better service for our wonderful mom, wife, sister, friend and grandma.  Thank You!
~ Henry   C. - 9/14/2018

I was extremely satisfied with the helpfulness and professionalism of your staff.  We chose Newcomer because of my mothers love and respect for Chuck.  Kristen was so comforting and supportive during our arrangements.  
~ Ruth   S. - 9/3/2018

Kristen Carbary was very professional and Chuck Crofford was very caring.  We were very satisfied and all of the staff were great.  Job well done.
~ Mary   W. - 8/27/2018

Andrea Egbert was pleasant and helpful making several calls to clarify our worries about insurance and put us at ease.  We were very satisfied.
~ Pam   M. - 8/25/2018

Andrea Egbert was so kind and thoughtful.  She was so helpful and supportive.  I was very satisfied with everything and Andrea made things easier for me in this difficult time.
~ Dorothy   B. - 8/20/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.