Funeral home reviews Akron

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Kristen Carbary was very professional and Chuck Crofford was very caring.  We were very satisfied and all of the staff were great.  Job well done.
~ Mary   W. - 8/27/2018

Andrea Egbert was pleasant and helpful making several calls to clarify our worries about insurance and put us at ease.  We were very satisfied.
~ Pam   M. - 8/25/2018

Andrea Egbert was so kind and thoughtful.  She was so helpful and supportive.  I was very satisfied with everything and Andrea made things easier for me in this difficult time.
~ Dorothy   B. - 8/20/2018

Thank you Joe for your kindness and support through our grandson Aiden's passing. Thank you for guiding us through the whole process. We can't Thank you enough for the therapy dogs coming as well, Fabulous touch! Your thoughtfulness meant the world to me and my family. Thank you for all the little And big personal touches. We highly recommend your services to everyone. We we're in great hands with you Joe and with Newcomers. Thank you for caring not only about Aiden but all of our families. God bless you always. The Werner family.
~ Tami   W. - 8/15/2018
Joe Corradi was so patient and understanding of the situation we were dealing with.  He was so Helpful!!!  We were so pleased with everyone we came in contact with.  Thanks you for the staff you have.
~ Judy   Z. - 8/7/2018

Kristen was so very thoughtful and kind.  Chuck Crofford was more than a gentleman and I feel as though I have new friends.  Sad to arrange, but Kristen and Chuck were wonderful.  Both listened to our requests and helped me through this difficult task.  I thank all of you, a difficult business with such class!
~ Patricia   H. - 8/3/2018

This was my first time every having to arrange funeral things and Robin made it easier.  She was very helpful and had the answers to all my questions.
~ Debbie   S. - 7/27/2018

Robyn was excellent. She was considerate of all we needed to address during a very tough time. Everything was smooth and well planned out. We appreciate everything her and her staff did before, during and after.
~ David   D. - 7/26/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.