Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Robyn and Stewart provided excellent service and attention to detail.  Nate provided excellent service to our family at the internment.  Newcomer provided comfort to our family and answered any questions or concerns.
~ Steve and Cindy   C. - 5/8/2019

My father had pre-arranged his funeral about 10 years ago.  Although that was helpful, your entire staff and everything associated with my father's physical preparation, showing, transportation, and the funeral were A+.  Could not have been better.
~ Barry   B. - 4/29/2019

Andrea was an absolute pleasure to work with.  She was kind and felt genuinely empathetic.  She was knowledgeable and helpful at every step and went out of her way to make us comfortable.  Our entire experience was wonderful.
~ Vincent   S. - 4/22/2019

The overall service was wonderful, A+.  You guys were great and very informative, polite, and genuine.
~ Thomas   W. - 4/12/2019

We were very satisfied.  Charles did an outstanding job and kept our needs in mind.  The website was easy to navigate.  My mother's information was put up quickly and appreciated.
~ Megan   S. - 4/4/2019

Everything was top notch! Very satisfied.  Continue as you've been doing and I don't see where you could improve.  Thank you again!!
~ Llinda   A. - 4/2/2019

Andrea Egbert was the best.  She helped us unconditionally.  The evening of the visitation so many people commented how nice everything looked.
~ Tina   S. - 3/26/2019

Joe was exceptional while helping us make arrangements.  He really went above and beyond!  Each caregiver we encountered was not only professional, but also empathetic and welcoming.  The therapy dogs were a wonderful addition for the great-grandchildren.  Thank you for your unending kindness.
~ Saundra   H. - 3/20/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.