Funeral home reviews Akron

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We have always used your funeral home for all of our loved ones' passing. We are never disappointed with the services you provide.
~ Harold   M. - 9/19/2022

We have had four family members taken care of by Newcomer. Pleased with every one of them. We were blessed to have Robyn for three of them. She was and is beyond wonderful. Emily and Stewart were so kind and supportive. Love all of them.
~ Donna   J. - 9/16/2022

Very satisfied - Stewart was very thorough in all the details and all the questions we had. He was knowledgeable and caring. Very thankful!
~ Kim   C. - 9/15/2022

I would just like to thank each and every person who was involved with my wife's funeral, I couldn't ask for a better group of people to handle an affair of that magnitude for our families. Such a spectacular job!!! Bravo, and may God bless you all!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
~ Christopher   D. - 9/12/2022

No improvements needed. Excellent service. Joe was so great. He met our every need. He felt like a part of our family and gave us such comfort.
~ Sandra   W. - 9/9/2022

This funeral home is truly a great one. Every person was kind and very helpful. I couldn't ask for a better funeral home. Thank you for the way you treat the people who need your services.
~ Elizabeth   J. - 9/6/2022

The quality of service, attention to every detail cannot be surpassed! Thank you to Robyn, Jim, Andrea and Chuck.The poem at the graveside will always be remembered.
~ Diana   G. - 9/5/2022

Very satisfied. Rita was very friendly and helpful! Thank you for all your help!
~ Karen   M. - 8/28/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.