Funeral home reviews Akron

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everyone was wonderful and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Joe and Cheryl were sensitive to our needs and took all the time we needed for the service and to answer our questions.
~ Jeffrey   S. - 12/4/2022

Our family was very happy with the quality of services that was provided us. We were treated with respect at all times, and you all went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Mark helped us through pre-arranging and Joe helped us in so many ways, love you Joe!
~ Patricia   R. - 12/1/2022

I felt as if the staff and services provided were centered specifically to us. Everyone was just incredible and made us feel so welcome.
~ Roy   D. - 11/27/2022

Robyn was wonderful to work with during the darkest hours of our lives - Bless her!
~ Terri   W. - 11/22/2022

We were assisted by Stewart. He was very helpful! The whole staff was very helpful during that few weeks. Thanks to all!!
~ Gregory   R. - 11/13/2022

I was very pleased with all of services for my father. No one pushed me for more than I needed. Everyone I spoke with was pleasant in my time of need.
~ Jymie   M. - 11/11/2022

Melissa was very informative and caring. Professional.
~ Irene   L. - 11/7/2022

Our funeral director was Rita. She went above and beyond serving our family at this difficult time. She was extremely sensitive to our needs and helped and consoled us through our very difficult time. It felt like we were spending time with a friend.
~ Katherine   H. - 10/26/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.