Funeral home reviews Akron

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very satisfied - cannot think of anything to improve. Very willing to work with us on whatever! Melissa was so great with making recommendations - can't say enough about how we appreciated her!
~ Terry   A. - 5/6/2022

Very satisfied with everything, kind and courteous people. Thank you for making the most horrible thing I've had to do as pleasant as possible. Andrea was great, very helpful, made everything as easily as possible.
~ Suzanne   S. - 5/4/2022

Thank you for your professionalism and compassion. Melissa was very knowledgeable. She also waited for me to arrive the day I picked up mom's ashes when I was running late due to traffic.
~ Margaret   T. - 5/2/2022

Everyone made this difficult process much easier on myself and family. I had never needed to plan a funeral service before. Staff listened to my needs and stayed within the parameters. No pressure.
~ Douglas   N. - 5/1/2022

Considering the circumstance, you were the best!!! I will recommend you to everyone. Andrea was AMAZING!
~ Debra   D. - 4/27/2022

I was extremely satisfied. We've used Newcomer on multiple occasions and have never been disappointed. We will definitely continue to choose you in the future when the need arises. Joseph was an amazing person to work with. He was knowledgeable and helped us tailor our choices to perfectly fit our family's needs.
~ Erin   H. - 4/17/2022

Very satisfied. Joe made my daughter and me very relaxed and did not push us to be in a hurry with our decision. Thank you.
~ Helen   F. - 4/14/2022

Overall excellent. Very satisfied. Robyn was excellent. Her kindness, patience and customer service.
~ Maria   L. - 4/12/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.