Funeral home reviews Akron

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was very satisfied and pleased with everything. I had you help with my aunt because you did a great job with my mother 8 yrs ago. Your staff is excellent, friendly and well prepared. Melissa listened to our needs and was helpful.
~ Monica   P. - 8/6/2022

I was very pleased with the service I received - thank you all. Joe was the sweetest, most kind person.
~ Shirley   D. - 8/3/2022

I have told several people how well we were taken care of. Robyn was amazing! I feel that you did everything we needed and more. Thank you!
~ Judy   T. - 7/28/2022

We were so pleased with all the services that were provided. Especially playing the song from my mom's favorite movie. I highly recommend your funeral home!
~ Karen   D. - 7/20/2022

Your service and services were excellent. Very professional people in every way. Melissa made a very sad time feel better the way she treated us. Actually made us smile. Very good at her job. Thank you so much.
~ Bruce   B. - 7/11/2022

Everyone was extremely compassionate to our feelings and needs. Was a pleasant experience even through what we were dealing with. Thank you again!
~ Cheryl   L. - 7/6/2022

Newcomer provides very professional service, kind, and compassionate presentation, all options fully reviewed with no questions left unanswered and impeccable communication and trustworthiness. Melissa stood by me all the way. I will always remember her kindness, compassion, and professionalism.
~ Sandra   T. - 6/27/2022

We thought the funeral was very nice and everyone was very helpful. Robyn was very caring and helped in any way we needed.We as a family were very pleased with everything. We plan on using Newcomer again as needed in the future. Thank you so much.
~ Judith   D. - 6/21/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.