Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very satisfied with all services that we needed performed at your facility. Chuck Crofford and Joe Corradi were both excellent to work with.
~ Anthony   Z. - 11/3/2019

I was very pleased with the quality of service that I received for my daughter. All the staff was so very nice. Melissa Kemp was very sensitive to my needs, respectful, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would definitely refer others to your funeral home. The makeup person did a terrific job and I loved the video too. Thank you all.
~ Tammy   T. - 10/30/2019

Everything was great! We loved Melissa. She was very kind, very helpful and was fantastic!
~ John   A. - 10/25/2019

We had preplanned our funeral. It was just the way he wanted it. 
~ Karen   R. - 10/14/2019

I was very satisfied with everything. Melissa made the process go very smoothly and put our minds at ease.
~ Bonnie   E. - 10/8/2019

Very happy with your services. Very professional & caring. Many thanks to Melissa. She was outstanding. The whole staff was but she made things so much easier & was understanding. 
~ Jerry   B. - 10/3/2019

Your staff and building are top notch. Everything was done with so much thought. It is a very hard time for families and you make it comfortable. Everyone is so kind. Our expectations were exceeded.
~ Michael   C. - 9/18/2019

The death was a tragic event. The people serving us and the reasonable pricing were unbeatable. Stuart did a wonderful job - he was attentive, kind and thorough. This compassion was truly a needed blessing. It made a difficult task in a tragic situation so much easier.
~ Michelle   G. - 8/29/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.