Funeral home reviews Akron

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Charles did an excellent job while being empathetic and professional. He helped make this experience so easy for me. I was dreading it.

~ Judith   L. - 2/28/2021

What a beautiful facility and staff. Thank you for taking good care of my loved one. We will not forget that. Joe helped me face the worst day of my life. What a pleasant, joyful person he is. Kristen is excellent.

~ Kerry   S. - 2/24/2021

Very satisfied. Stewart had a very good manner. Concerned and caring without being heavy.

~ Michael   M. - 2/20/2021

From the minute we walked into your facility Robyn was with us every step of the way. Never met a more wonderful person to work with. Service was superior. A very friendly, kind and caring group of people.
~ Larry   W. - 2/16/2021

Very satisfied, going through such a painful ordeal of losing a loved one. Knowing someone could help through it all was wonderful. Thank you so much!
~ Dannielle   W. - 2/12/2021

Joe was very personable, genuine and caring. Excellent.
~ Lee   H. - 2/9/2021

Melissa was my director. She was great in every way. This is the third time I've done business with Newcomer and I simply won't go anywhere else. 
~ Edward   D. - 2/6/2021

Very happy with your services. Have had three memorial services with you for other family members. Melissa was very pleasant and helpful.
~ Antoinette   M. - 2/4/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.