Funeral home reviews Akron

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Excellent service and care during a difficult time. Joe was wonderful, attentive, kind, and thorough. 
~ Katherine   L. - 7/20/2021

It was beautiful. I was very pleased and grandma would have been pleased also. Every interaction I have had with your company has been 100% positive. I will always recommend you to everyone. 
~ Kara   R. - 7/14/2021

No improvements needed. You guys are great at what you do. SO kind and caring.
~ Linda   M. - 6/27/2021

Melissa is so caring and compassionate. From the first moment I talked to her about having our son picked up for cremation, she was there for us every step. We were family to her, not just another customer. From our first phone call through our pre-wake viewing she was always caring and concerned for us.
~ Robin   R. - 6/22/2021

The quality of service was outstanding. I don't really see how your service could have been improved on. Robyn was very professional - very concerned with my feelings and made sure I was satisfied with everything.
~ Anthony   E. - 6/16/2021

Our family is grateful for the care and respect your employees have during such a difficult time. We will always remember how helpful everyone was and thankful to know if needed you are only a phone call away. Charles, the obituary was perfect with your help and everything went as our loved one would have wanted.

~ Connie   E. - 6/12/2021

The family and I were very satisfied with Robyn and your staff. We thank you very much for your services. Robyn was very nice & very helpful to me.
~ Gail   B. - 6/9/2021

There was no pressure and you respected our choices. We will use you again when & if needed.
~ Lisa   R. - 6/5/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.