Funeral home reviews Akron

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Robyn was there 5 years ago for my dad's services and helped me with mom's and making sure everything was taken care of.
~ Suzanne   P. - 4/20/2021

Very satisfied. Can't think of anything to make it better. Shannon was very kind and explained everything to us.

~ Carmella   S. - 4/13/2021

Very satisfied with the whole process from start to finish. Everything was done as planned and in a timely manner. I would recommend your services to anyone.
~ Joseph   B. - 4/2/2021

Charles was exceptional and guided me, my daughter, and son through the process with dignity and sympathy. The pastor even said that with all the funerals he has conducted, Newcomer, by far was the most professional and helpful.

~ Nancy   S. - 3/26/2021

Very satisfied, no improvement needed. Shannon was very helpful and kind.

~ Kim   C. - 3/22/2021

Stewart made it easy to do everything that had to be done. I was very satisfied with the service we had I cannot think of anything you can do to improve. Stewart explained everything so you could understand it.

~ Wilma   S. - 3/19/2021

I was very satisfied with all aspects of my experience. I wouldn't think of anything or anyway you should change anything. Joe was very sympathetic and made us feel very welcome and at home. Immediately I knew I picked the right funeral home.

~ Melissa   B. - 3/18/2021

Extremely satisfied. My niece and I were treated with the utmost respect as was everyone in the family and our visitors. Melissa was very compassionate.

~ Paul   P. - 3/9/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.